A little late

bellaOne morning I was running late for work. Omg this is not happening. Somebody kill me now. Impossible. Why me. Fuck. Fuckfuckfuck.

There comes my tram and I am not going to make it. Why the fuck did I have to slouch around in savasana so damn long?! What the fuck is wrong with me?! Oh yes, NO FUCKING SELF DISCIPLINE WHATSOEVER !

A first grader, who is walking just ahead of me, is making a run for it. I`m like: you poor thing, you are never going to catch it. And: ah, don`t you worry, time will teach. And: aren`t they cute, when they`re not thinking.

Of course, that little fucker made it. I was seven minutes late.

 

 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

